Jpop · Photobook/Pictorial

Sakura Moyou Photobook Covers!

Sakura’s First Photobook “Sakura Moyou” Covers have been released! “Sakura Moyou” translated to Sakura Pattern will be released on May 27. Link of where to buy  the photobook will be at the bottom.

I already pre-ordered my Sakura Moyou Photobook and when I pushed the pay button, I had hoped that the cover wouldn’t be something that’s embarrassing. Welp, that didn’t happen and I should’ve known. I mean, she looks great, very pretty! And I want to support her very first Photobook, so I bought it damning the consequences, because I want to support Sakura.

I’m excited to see Odachii’s first photobook.  Hip Hip!

Regular Edition

Amazon Limited Edition

Buy the regular edition here: CdJapan| YesAsia

Muah! ❤

Leave a Reply

