Jpop · Miscellaneous

H!P Throwback Thursday 02

Woah Woah Woah! I know it’s not actually Thursday but I was dying to post this… to post anything that is not a review~ So today is technically Throwback Sunday!

Genghis Khan

While on tumblr I came across Morning Musume perform a Berryz Koubou song. This is not the first time I watched Momu cover Berryz but I was inclined to see this performance because of what the OP wrote, “All the girls who sang center did very well in this ^_^”

After watching the girls perform the happy and addicting song, I decided to go back and watch the original girls sing the song (something I always do after a cover). And ever since the chorus has been stuck in my head.

Note: Any Berryz Koubou songs that I know are the ones that I’ve seen other groups perform. Also, Genghis Khan is the only thing I remember from World History, so this song makes me happy!

The Morning Musume performance I watched : x

Muah! ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

