Jpop · Mail&Collection

Morning Musume ’15 Limited Edition Vinyl

Whoop Whoop! This is my first vinyl EVER! I always said that if an artist I like ever release a vinyl I will purchase it! And I did…. well technical not me. It was a gift, sort of~

Unboxing Below!

Anyways, the vinyl contains songs from the Morning Musume ’15 last single with Sayashi Riho!  Tsumetai Kaze to Kataomoi, Endless Sky, One and Only and Tsumetai Kaze to Kataomoi (Type B).

Here is the front of the cover of the vinyl.

IMG_6226

The lighting is a bit distorted because of the flash.

IMG_6230

Here is the front of the gorgeous vinyl. ‘Tsumetai Kaze to Kataomo’ and ‘Endless Sky’ are on this side of the album.

IMG_6231

The second side of the vinyl with ‘One and Only’ and ‘Tsumetai Kaze to Kataomoi (TypeB)’ Type B of Tsumetai Kaze to Kataomoi contains piano and strings.

IMG_6228

And lastly we have this huge lyric sheet, with the lyrics of all of the songs.

IMG_6227

Here is the back of the single. I really like the back of the single, wish the front had as much spazz as the back. The color red also brings a pop to the design.

Fin.

As always I post all of my mail that get on my instagram, purposely made for this. I will only post mail I want to highlight here~

You can purchase the vinyl here: CdJapan

Muah! ❤

Leave a Reply

