Jpop · Mail&Collection · Photobook/Pictorial

Oda Sakura「Sakura Moyou」Photobook! (UPDATED)

It is finally here (about a week ago actually)! My own copy of Sakura Moyou! Sakura Moyou is the title of Morning Musume’s Oda Sakura very 1st Photobook!

tumblr_o41vg39pxe1udj4kco4_540

This is my very first official photobook (excluding Greetings Photobooks). And Actually I am not that fond of photobooks… of actually owning them. But, at the same time there are many photobooks that I want to have….I know confusing right?

Anyways, I avoid buying photobooks (excluding Greetings Photobook) because of the content, you know? Even if I want them really bad. But it’s for Sakura that I will break that rule for. I will support her in anyway I can for her to be successful! Anyways, let’s get right to it!

Note: That I tried to pick more G-rated photos, especially when it came to her bathing suit pictures. I did not pick any close-up boobie shots to show but you can also purchase the photobook for yourself here and see those shots.

08/31/2017 UPDATED, I fixed some of the broken photo links 

tumblr_o8j3w6aDXS1upxvs6o6_1280

We’re staring off with the cover of the book~

 

tumblr_o8j3w6aDXS1upxvs6o1_250

If you take off the paper cover, then a hard cover of the book is revealed. I actually prefer the hard cover of the book, it’s so simplistic.

tumblr_o8j4q8HgJg1upxvs6o1_400

Sakura x Sakura

tumblr_o8j4q8HgJg1upxvs6o8_1280

A simple picture of Sakura in a school uniform, in this photobook there is a good amount of those, close up scenes too~

The first of three bathing suits

tumblr_o8j4q8HgJg1upxvs6o5_250

I am in love with the red sports jacket and Sakura with her hair in a ponytail. Ponytail Sakura is one my favorite styles on her…. she doesn’t wear it enough.

 

tumblr_o8j5ywhAC31upxvs6o4_250

A sweet close-up

Hmmm  Do you know what’s next?

tumblr_o8j4q8HgJg1upxvs6o2_1280

Sporty Sakura in Action

Bathing suit number two….which is completely hidden due to Sakura’s complex pose

tumblr_o8j5ywhAC31upxvs6o3_1280

Pictures with atmospheres similar to this one are the ones I look forward to the most.

tumblr_o8j5ywhAC31upxvs6o2_1280

Another beautiful photo

She has taken us to the beach!

tumblr_o8j5ywhAC31upxvs6o8_1280

And the final bathing suit

tumblr_o8j5ywhAC31upxvs6o1_1280

Final scene is Sakura in a beautiful yellow dress ❤

Here is the making of DVD that is stored in the back of the photobook.

The back hard cover

tumblr_o8j3w6aDXS1upxvs6o5_1280

The back of the book.

And Scene!

Notice: Overall the photobook has a lot wonderful photos of Sakura in it but I only post a few photos because I want to encourage purchasing the actual item.

Muah!❤

Leave a Reply

