Jpop · News

Major News for Tsubaki Factory!!!

Hello_Project-652040

Yay! A HUGE announcement was just made!!! At the beginning of next year, January 2017, Tsubaki Factory will finally be making their major debut! ^_^ It has been a long time coming and a long time of waiting for Tsubaki Factory to officially debut!

Before the announcement I predicted that Tsubaki Factory will either debut at the end of this year or the beginning of the next year(2017). I especially felt strongly about this after the addition of the new members.

I don’t know about others but I am extremely happy and ready for this~ >_< I am ready for new Tsubaki music and videos! I am really hoping for a fantastic major debut single~~~

Muah! ❤

Leave a Reply

