Kpop · Miscellaneous

Music Throwback Thursday 05

It’s Thursday, so you know what time it is! Throwback Thursday! This song is different from the other Throwback Thursday selections. The style and genre of music a bit more subdued, but none the less it’s a song I greatly enjoy~

Image result for iu friday

Friday

I remember being soooo in love with this song. Tirelessly, I played it over and over again without thought. It’s still a song I listen to every once in a while.

Mind you this is not an old song, it was released in 2013. Words can not describe the way I feel about this song, even after my love for the artist has waned a bit.

As much as I love songs with high energy, I also  enjoy songs that are a bit more mellow. And Friday is a just that! I hope you enjoy it! ^_^

Muah! ❤

2 thoughts on “Music Throwback Thursday 05

Leave a Reply

