MachiWorld

1 Year Anniversary!

img_1731

Hello All! ❤

Today marks the day of MachiWorld’s one year anniversary. Time has gone by soooo fast! It doesn’t seem like much time has passed since my blog was first created.  I’m excited to reached this milestone with my blog still up and running! (my previous blog failed to reach this mark)

sdw

In the coming year I hope to bring even more creative and fun articles. I hope to improve on my work and consistency here as well.

I also wish to update my site with more features this upcoming year…hopefully (cross your fingers for me.)


Just a small update:

It’s nearing the end of the semester for me and things are starting to get serious; articles might be a bit spotty but I will be back in full force once the summer starts and the semesters ends.

With best love,

Machi~

Articles to check out:

My Introduction to J-Pop & Hello Project

jhjkb

Muah! ❤

Leave a Reply

