Kpop · Photobook/Pictorial

Sulli at Louis Vuitton exhibition <3

I believe this is my first Sulli post; Which I find to be incredibly odd.  After her split from F(x), my love for her grew even more.

Perhaps the reason for lack of post is because of her inactivity aside from instagram.  Actually, these days she is promoting her new movie (that hasn’t been released yet) and not that long ago her pictorial from CeCi magazine was released (which was gorgeous).

I know people have their opinions about Sul but I still love and support her. At her latest appearance she was absolutely stunning and appeared to happy. Wouldn’t you agree?

r

tumblr_or778eMXeI1u65dd6o1_1280

Muah! ❤

Leave a Reply

