Kpop · Miscellaneous

Throwback Thursday 09: Kara

Throwback Thursday is back with a veteran (and sadly disbanded) girl group, Kara! Kara has a phenomenal discography that has lasted through the ages and here is one of my favorite tracks! ^_^

wesfff

Honey

After a failed attempt of R&B style for their debut, Kara went for the innocent cute-girly concept… Which I adore.

Honey for me would have to be one of their best songs. The way the pronounce Honey is so cute and addictive to me ( maybe annoying to others) and I love Nicole’s rap as well. It’s not a high energy song, but it’s not low and slow either.

Let me know if you like Honey as well ❤

Muah! ❤

One thought on “Throwback Thursday 09: Kara

Leave a Reply

