Kpop · Miscellaneous

#HappyHyunaDay

Bum Dum Dum Dum! It’s Hyuna’s Birthday!  My love for Hyuna “the Queen” (^^) has come a long way since the first time I was introduced to her and 4minute. 

Personally I feel that she gets a lot of hate for nothing. Yes, she a bit risque but that (in my opinion) doesn’t garner the hate that she gets. And as a female fan, I thoroughly enjoy it. She’s pretty, cute (aegyo), her fan service is great (personal experience here), and she doesn’t have any big scandals to her name. I love Hyuna’s confidence in herself and her sexiness. #GirlsSupportingGirls

Here’s a Hyuna Appreciation Post (because she deserves it):

My Favorite Hyuna Song

‘Red’ is another one of my favorites as well. Her older songs also have a special place in my heart as bops!

PS. I’m totally ready for another Hyuna Comeback!

Fancams from her American Tour!

This past March, I was one of the lucky people that was able to witness Hyuna live and in the flesh. I also recorded what I could! Being in her presence was such a great experience and she really knew how to work the crowd. I’ll only post two videos, the rest are on my channel.

Freaky

A Talk

Love Hyuna! ❤ ❤

Muah! ❤

Leave a comment